Noah?

Elder H. with man on the street

This is a photo of my son, Taylor, who is a missionary in Fort Worth, Texas. I have no idea who the other man is, but since my son spends quite a bit of time doing street-contacting in downtown Fort Worth, I am guessing it is a man he met on the street.

Micheline saw me looking at the photos Taylor sent home and when this one popped up on the computer screen she said, “Who is Taylor with? Is that Noah??”

Leave a comment

Filed under Funnies, Religion

Leave a Reply

